Board of Trustees

--, President
Mr.   Harry Single
Mr.   Harold Loomis
Ms.  Janet Bergholtz
Mr.   Bert Cunningham
Ms.   Mary D'Antonio

Mrs. Elizabeth Goldfrank, Library Director

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Administration Building located at 120 Second Street.

Board Minutes

Board Agenda

Budget 2015-2016

Click here for budget information

Upcoming Events

Click here for a full list of Events
Wednesday, December 16th
Wednesday, January 20th
Wednesday, February 17th
Wednesday, March 16th
Wednesday, April 20th
These meetings will be held at the Administration building located at 120 Second Street.
-A A +A